Our Team

Gabriele Aschenbrenner

Accountant 

+49 89 4118930-304

gabriele.aschenbrenner@or-group.com

Dr. Uwe Clausen

Management Board
Lawyer 
 

+49 89 4118930-116

uwe.clausen@or-group.com

Edina Costovic

Steuerfachangestellte 

+49 89 4118930-314

edina.costovic@or-group.com

Hermann de Jong

Partner

+49 89 4118930-311

hermann.dejong@or-group.com

Petra Ebner

Secretary Legal Services

+49 89 4118930-322

petra.ebner@or-group.com

Dominik Esch

Tax Consultant

+49 89 4118930-362

dominik.esch@or-group.com

Sebastian Giesen

Audit & Tax Professional

+49 89 4118930-323

sebastian.giesen@or-group.com

Tanja Glasenapp

Personnel Manager 

+49 89 4118930-118

tanja.glasenapp@or-group.com

Elif Hamza

Team Assistant Legal Services  

+49 89 4118930-303

astrid.goessler@or-group.com

Dr. Christoph Götz

Management Board
Tax Consultant
 

+49 89 4118930-320

christoph.goetz@or-group.com

Sebastian Große

Audit & Tax Professional

+49 89 4118930-341

sebastian.grosse@or-group.com

Regine Hamma

Tax Consultant

+49 89 4118930-363

regine.hamma@or-group.com

Dieter Heidemann

Chairman of the Management Board
Public Accountant
Tax Consultant
 

+49 89 4118930-360

dieter.heidemann@or-group.com

Marc Hildebrand

Rechtsanwalt
Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH)

+49 89 4118930-332

marc.hildebrand@or-group.com

Cornelia Hutzler

Tax Consultant 

+49 89 4118930-155

cornelia.hutzler@or-group.com

Netsanet Käsweber

Assistant Accounting 

+49 89 4118930-410

netsanet.kaesweber@or-group.com

Daniela Körber

Tax Specialist 

+49 89 4118930-415

daniela.koerber@or-group.com

Thomas Krause

Managing Director
Lawyer

+49 89 4118930-324

thomas.krause@or-group.com

Stephanie Krug

Authorized Representative

+49 89 4118930-351

stephanie.krug@or-group.com

Monika Lindauer

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistentin

+49 89 4118930-310

monika.lindauer@or-group.com

Oliver Matheis

Tax Consultant

+49 89 4118930-403

oliver.matheis@or-group.com

Nicole Mayer

Tax Consultant

+49 89 4118930-353

nicole.mayer@or-group.com

Sandra Mayer

Audit & Tax Professional

+49 89 4118930-372

sandra.mayer@or-group.com

Heinrich Metzler

Payroll Accounting  

+49 89 4118930-495

heinrich.metzler@or-group.com

Andreas Meußer

Public Accountant
Tax Consultant
Authorized Representative  

+49 89 4118930-355

andreas.meusser@or-group.com

Gertraud Miller

Secretary to Dieter Heideman 

+49 89 4118930-350

gertraud.miller@or-group.com

Dr. Christoph Mittermaier

Management Board
Public Accountant
Tax Consultant 
 

+49 89 4118930-248

christoph.mittermaier@or-group.com

Antje Müller

Tax Consultant

+49 89 4118930-532

Tax Consultant

 

antje.mueller@or-group.com

Carmen Obermeier

Secretary to Jochen Schön  

+49 89 4118930-102

carmen.obermeier@or-group.com

Anna Petit-Jean

Managing Director O&R Corporate Finance AG
Certified Valuation Analyst

+49 89 4118930-500

anna.petit-jean@or-group.com

Sybille Podszun

Management Board
Lawyer

+49 89 4118930-170

sybille.podszun@or-group.com

Isabelle Müller

HR and Office Manager  

+49 89 4118930-118

 

isabelle.mueller@or-group.com

Scarlett Richter

Qualified Tax Assistant

+49 89 4118930-307

scarlett.richter@or-group.com

Patrick Rössler

Vorstand
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater 

+49 89 4118930-357

patrick.roessler@or-group.com

Christine Rosenhammer

Audit & Tax Professional 

+49 89 4118930-308

christine.rosenhammer@or-group.com

Maria Sauter

Operations 

+49 89 4118930-312

maria.sauter@or-group.com

Dr. Karl P. Schäfer

Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Lawyer
 

+49 89 4118930-177

karl.schaefer@or-group.com

Rolf Schneider-Guenther

Partner

+49 89 4118930-325

rolf.schneider-guenther@or-group.com

Jochen Schön

Management Board
Public Accountant
Tax Consultant 
 

+49 89 4118930-356

jochen.schoen@or-group.com

Franziska Seifert

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistentin

+49 89 4118930-412

franziska.seifert@or-group.com

Dr. Philipp Strümpell

Geschäftsführer
Rechtsanwalt

+49 89 4118930-117

philipp.struempell@or-group.com

Dr. Peter Ulrich

Management Board
MBA 

+49 89 4118930-300

Management Board | MBA 

 

peter.ulrich@or-group.com

Ferdinand Freiherr von Wrede

Managing Director
Lawyer
 

+49 89 4118930-330

ferdinand.wrede@or-group.com

Miriam Wackermann

Tax Consultant 

+49 89 4118930-354

miriam.wackermann@or-group.com

Verena Walter

Wirtschaftsprüferin
Steuerberaterin
Rechtsanwältin 
Prokuristin

+49 89 4118930-411

verena.walter@or-group.com

Anita Weiß

Certified Valuation Analyst
Authorized Representative
 

+49 89 4118930-364

anita.weiss@or-group.com

Lisa Wiesmann

Empfang

+49 89 4118930-108

lisa.wiesmann@or-group.com

Pia Wild

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistentin

+49 89 4118930-346

pia.wild@or-group.com

Gordian Wüst

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistent

+49 89 4118930-413

gordian.wuest@or-group.com