Unser Team

Gabriele Aschenbrenner

Bilanzbuchhalterin

+49 89 4118930-304

gabriele.aschenbrenner@or-group.com

Dr. Uwe Clausen

Vorstand
Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt für Steuerrecht 

+49 89 4118930-116

uwe.clausen@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Edina Costovic

Steuerfachangestellte 

+49 89 4118930-314

edina.costovic@or-group.com

Hermann de Jong

Of Counsel

+49 89 4118930-311

hermann.dejong@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Petra Ebner

Sekretariat Legal 

+49 89 4118930-322

petra.ebner@or-group.com

Dominik Esch

Steuerberater

+49 89 4118930-362

dominik.esch@or-group.com

Sebastian Giesen

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistent

+49 89 4118930-323

sebastian.giesen@or-group.com

Dr. Christoph Götz

Vorstand
Steuerberater

+49 89 4118930-320

christoph.goetz@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Anita Graf

Certified Valuation Analyst
Prokuristin

+49 89 4118930-364

anita.graf@or-group.com

Sebastian Große

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistent

+49 89 4118930-341

sebastian.grosse@or-group.com

Regine Hamma

Steuerberaterin
Prokuristin

+49 89 4118930-363

regine.hamma@or-group.com

Dieter Heidemann

Vorstandsvorsitzender
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater

+49 89 4118930-360

dieter.heidemann@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Marc Hildebrand

Rechtsanwalt
Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH)

+49 89 4118930-332

marc.hildebrand@or-group.com

Cornelia Hutzler

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-155

cornelia.hutzler@or-group.com

Netsanet Käsweber

Buchhaltung

+49 89 4118930-410

netsanet.kaesweber@or-group.com

Daniela Körber

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-415

daniela.koerber@or-group.com

Thomas Krause

Of Counsel

+49 89 4118930-324

thomas.krause@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Stephanie Krug

Prokuristin

+49 89 4118930-351

stephanie.krug@or-group.com

Monika Lindauer

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistentin

+49 89 4118930-310

monika.lindauer@or-group.com

Oliver Matheis

Steuerberater

+49 89 4118930-403

oliver.matheis@or-group.com

Nicole Mayer

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-353

nicole.mayer@or-group.com

Andreas Meußer

Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater
Prokurist 

+49 89 4118930-355

andreas.meusser@or-group.com

Gertraud Miller

Sekretariat Dieter Heidemann 

+49 89 4118930-350

gertraud.miller@or-group.com

Dr. Christoph Mittermaier

Vorstand
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater 

+49 89 4118930-248

christoph.mittermaier@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Antje Müller

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-532

antje.mueller@or-group.com

Carmen Obermeier

Sekretariat

+49 89 4118930-102

carmen.obermeier@or-group.com

Anna Petit-Jean

Vorstand O&R Corporate Finance AG
Certified Valuation Analyst

+49 89 4118930-500

anna.petit-jean@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Sybille Podszun

Vorstand
Rechtsanwältin

+49 89 4118930-170

sybille.podszun@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Isabelle Müller

Personalreferentin

+49 89 4118930-118

isabelle.mueller@or-group.com

Scarlett Richter

Steuerfachangestellte 

+49 89 4118930-307

scarlett.richter@or-group.com

Patrick Rössler

Vorstand
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater 

+49 89 4118930-357

patrick.roessler@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Christine Rosenhammer

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistentin

+49 89 4118930-308

christine.rosenhammer@or-group.com

Maria Sauter

Operations 

+49 89 4118930-312

maria.sauter@or-group.com

Dr. Karl P. Schäfer

Geschäftsführer
Rechtsanwalt

+49 89 4118930-177

karl.schaefer@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Dr. Rolf Schneider-Guenther

Of Counsel

+49 89 4118930-325

rolf.schneider-guenther@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Jochen Schön

Vorstand
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater 

+49 89 4118930-356

jochen.schoen@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Franziska Seifert

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistentin

+49 89 4118930-412

franziska.seifert@or-group.com

Patrick Spalek

Rechtsanwalt

+49 89 4118930-171

patrick.spalek@or-group.com

Dr. Philipp Strümpell

Geschäftsführer
Rechtsanwalt

+49 89 4118930-117

philipp.struempell@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Dr. Peter Ulrich

Vorstand O&R Corporate Finance AG
MBA

+49 89 4118930-300

peter.ulrich@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Ferdinand Freiherr von Wrede

Geschäftsführer
Rechtsanwalt

+49 89 4118930-330

ferdinand.wrede@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Miriam Wackermann

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-354

miriam.wackermann@or-group.com

Verena Walter

Wirtschaftsprüferin
Steuerberaterin
Rechtsanwältin 
Prokuristin

+49 89 4118930-411

verena.walter@or-group.com

Lisa Wiesmann

Empfang

+49 89 4118930-108

lisa.wiesmann@or-group.com

Pia Wild

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistentin

+49 89 4118930-346

pia.wild@or-group.com

Korbinian Wintermeier

Steuerberater

+49 89 4118930-172

korbinian.wintermeier@or-group.com

Gordian Wüst

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistent

+49 89 4118930-413

gordian.wuest@or-group.com