Unser Team

Robin Bennett

Of Counsel

+49 89 4118930-100

robin.bennett@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Hermann de Jong

Of Counsel

+49 89 4118930-311

hermann.dejong@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Anita Graf

Certified Valuation Analyst
Prokuristin

+49 89 4118930-364

anita.graf@or-group.com

Dieter Heidemann

Vorstandsvorsitzender
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater

+49 89 4118930-360

dieter.heidemann@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Anna Petit-Jean

Vorstand O&R Corporate Finance AG
Certified Valuation Analyst

+49 89 4118930-500

anna.petit-jean@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Dr. Mathias Sahlberg

Of Counsel

+49 89 4118930-119

mathias.sahlberg@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Dr. Rolf Schneider-Guenther

Of Counsel

+49 89 4118930-325

rolf.schneider-guenther@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Dr. Peter Ulrich

Vorstand O&R Corporate Finance AG
MBA

+49 89 4118930-300

peter.ulrich@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)