Unser Team

Katharina Andermann

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistentin

+49 89 4118930-317

katharina.andermann@or-group.com

Ann-Kathrin Barichs

Bilanzbuchhalterin

+49 89 4118930-136

ann-kathrin.barichs@or-group.com

Annamaria Blohmke

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-114

annamaria.blohmke@or-group.com

Dominik Esch

Steuerberater

+49 89 4118930-362

dominik.esch@or-group.com

Sebastian Giesen

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistent

+49 89 4118930-323

sebastian.giesen@or-group.com

Anita Graf

Certified Valuation Analyst
Prokuristin

+49 89 4118930-364

anita.graf@or-group.com

Sebastian Große

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistent

+49 89 4118930-341

sebastian.grosse@or-group.com

Regine Hamma

Steuerberaterin
Prokuristin

+49 89 4118930-363

regine.hamma@or-group.com

Marc Hildebrand

Rechtsanwalt
Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH)

+49 89 4118930-332

marc.hildebrand@or-group.com

Cornelia Hutzler

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-155

cornelia.hutzler@or-group.com

Julia Kistler

Steuerfachwirtin

+49 89 4118930-124

julia.kistler@or-group.com

Daniela Körber

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-415

daniela.koerber@or-group.com

Stephanie Krug

Prokuristin

+49 89 4118930-351

stephanie.krug@or-group.com

Monika Lindauer

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistentin

+49 89 4118930-310

monika.lindauer@or-group.com

Oliver Matheis

Steuerberater

+49 89 4118930-403

oliver.matheis@or-group.com

Nicole Mayer

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-353

nicole.mayer@or-group.com

Iuliia Merten

Steuerfachangestellte 

+49 89 4118930-359

iuliia.merten@or-group.com

Andreas Meußer

Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater
Prokurist 

+49 89 4118930-355

andreas.meusser@or-group.com

Antje Müller

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-532

antje.mueller@or-group.com

Franziska Seifert

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistentin

+49 89 4118930-412

franziska.seifert@or-group.com

Patrick Spalek

Rechtsanwalt
Prokurist

+49 89 4118930-171

patrick.spalek@or-group.com

Marinela Vasili

Bilanzbuchalterin

+49 89 4118930-121

marinela.vasili@or-group.com

Miriam Wackermann

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-354

miriam.wackermann@or-group.com

Verena Walter

Vorstand
Wirtschaftsprüferin
Steuerberaterin
Rechtsanwältin

+49 89 4118930-411

verena.walter@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)