Unser Team

Dr. Uwe Clausen

Vorstand
Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt für Steuerrecht 

+49 89 4118930-116

uwe.clausen@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Thomas Krause

Of Counsel

+49 89 4118930-324

thomas.krause@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Sybille Podszun

Vorstand
Rechtsanwältin

+49 89 4118930-170

sybille.podszun@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Dr. Karl P. Schäfer

Geschäftsführer
Rechtsanwalt

+49 89 4118930-177

karl.schaefer@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Patrick Spalek

Rechtsanwalt
Prokurist

+49 89 4118930-171

patrick.spalek@or-group.com

Dr. Philipp Strümpell

Vorstand
Geschäftsführer
Rechtsanwalt

+49 89 4118930-117

philipp.struempell@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Ferdinand Freiherr von Wrede

Geschäftsführer
Rechtsanwalt

+49 89 4118930-330

ferdinand.wrede@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Stefanie Wagner

Geschäftsführerin
Rechtsanwältin
Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-126

stefanie.wagner@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)