Unser Team

Katharina Andermann

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistentin

+49 89 4118930-317

katharina.andermann@or-group.com

Sebastian Giesen

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistent

+49 89 4118930-323

sebastian.giesen@or-group.com

Sebastian Große

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistent

+49 89 4118930-341

sebastian.grosse@or-group.com

Dieter Heidemann

Vorstandsvorsitzender
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater

+49 89 4118930-360

dieter.heidemann@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Cornelia Hutzler

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-155

cornelia.hutzler@or-group.com

Monika Lindauer

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistentin

+49 89 4118930-310

monika.lindauer@or-group.com

Nicole Mayer

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-353

nicole.mayer@or-group.com

Andreas Meußer

Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater
Prokurist 

+49 89 4118930-355

andreas.meusser@or-group.com

Dr. Christoph Mittermaier

Vorstand
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater 

+49 89 4118930-248

christoph.mittermaier@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Patrick Rössler

Vorstand
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater 

+49 89 4118930-357

patrick.roessler@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Jochen Schön

Vorstand
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater 

+49 89 4118930-356

jochen.schoen@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)

Franziska Seifert

Steuer- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistentin

+49 89 4118930-412

franziska.seifert@or-group.com

Miriam Wackermann

Steuerberaterin

+49 89 4118930-354

miriam.wackermann@or-group.com

Verena Walter

Vorstand
Wirtschaftsprüferin
Steuerberaterin
Rechtsanwältin

+49 89 4118930-411

verena.walter@or-group.com

Kurz CV (PDF)